Jump to content
World Warfare
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
Sign in to follow this  
Peter

Maintenance and Update-Oct. 22nd

Recommended Posts

Commanders,
 
The server will go down for maintenance at 7:00 am UTC (12:00 am PDT, 3:00 am EDT). Expected downtime will be approximately 2 hours. Keep your troops safe before you log out. Please update this game in App Store/Google Play Store after the maintenance. Thank you.
 
Patch Notes:
 
-New map! 6V6 mode with 1X move speed.
-The tactic "life-saving" only works for league members now.
-The ammo carried by the infantry reduced from 20 hours to 2 hours.
-Fixed some bugs that related to the game crash.
-Fixed a bug of chat disappearing.
  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Just curious what's the point of polling the community if you are going to go against its wishes anyway. With a resounding 68% people answered that no change is required to self healing and yet you felt compelled to go ahead and change it anyway.

Do you at least understand that the player base you are harming are the small 5-6 player leagues that can no longer survive against 20 player leagues heal spam. I mention this because heal spam there will be this change does NOTHING to thawrt it.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Having trouble getting the game to load on android after the update

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

thanks so much for the update was having trouble updating this update though. because of download and internet also thanks to the staff for keeping players updated with some sort of update log.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×