World Warfare
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

I have a short and quick suggestion I remember back when I first started 2016 August 31st one day after my birthday I started playing World Warfare it was a hundred million times better than that game hosted by Arnold Schwarzenegger mobile strike but anyways back to my point out of all the games that I have played there's always been a struggle between pay-to-play players and free-to-play players. This is one of the first games that I have ever played that I can see a free player having a very good chance at winning against pay-to-play players by using strategics and active teamwork but down to the nitty-gritty when I first started playing I remember purchasing a commander but I didn't use my debit card or even points that are earned on Google Play but I was able to purchase it using gold ever since then I have noticed that there has never ever been a time since then where you could purchase Commanders without swiping your credit card or for some others their parents credit cards so my suggestion is pretty simple I believe the devs should make in-game currency optional for buying Commanders and I wouldn't even be upset if the price of the commander was a little more in gold or diamonds and never received any discounts but just the fact that it would be something that someone could Aspire towards or strive  2 reach eventually with time and hard work as a free Claire My Philosophy has always been play quick matches build up resources and once I have saved enough then use those resources to play in tournament matches but with certain things only being it available two people that swipe a credit card it limits free players from being able to one day acquire those special abilities therefore making a gap in the Spectrum of pay-to-play and FreePlay now I know some people might say well if you play for free then you just trying to have fun and you don't really care about winning but that could