World Warfare
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

Maybe we can start off with Battlefield duration the 7-Day duration has been the one that I have became familiar with since I've started playing back in 2016 once I started playing in League battlefields I found out that the battlefield could be Won and completed within 5 days which led me to think what if we had a 3-day Battlefield with a 2-day extension after a 50% vote does anyone think that this would be beneficial for individuals that don't have as much time to play the game because of work schedules and responsibilities at home and it is called a quick match I think if we had an option to choose 3 day duration and 7 day duration it may help people two be more active in the battlefields. any comments or concerns?

Edited by RichMoneyGP
Typo spell check
  • Upvote 1

On 2/12/2017 at 5:28 AM, CommissarXSlim said:

Maybe just make it so the bf ends when one league owns some majority percent of the active cities (by active i mean cities with players who havent surrendered)? Like 70%? 3 days is a very short bf. Not to mention your free to surrender and take your coins whenever, so you already can play a 3 day bf if thats your thing.

The problem with that is you only get a fraction if you surrender. There are many players that love to play but real life gets in the way. While I agree that life takes priority there needs to be a way for these players to play a full match. 

• Upvote 1

10 hours ago, Unst4ble said:

The problem with that is you only get a fraction if you surrender. There are many players that love to play but real life gets in the way. While I agree that life takes priority there needs to be a way for these players to play a full match.