World Warfare
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

New Infantry

spyro58

Hi everyone. Im pretty new to this game, though i have been playing for a few days so I understand the general idea of the game. This game is amazing imo, with alot of focus on land, sea and air vehicles however, there is not much focus on infantry. So i have some suggestions. Please consider these

Medic infantry, heals nearby infantry units

Engineer infantry, heals nearby tanks

Machinegun infantry, deals more damage versus other infantry, but deals less versus vehicles and tanks

Rocket infantry, deals good amount of damage versus tanks and vehicles, but cant hit other infantry

Mortar infantry, has massive range and good damage against most land units but is incredibly slow and takes a minute or two to set up like the anti tank cannons

These are just a few suggestions, feel free to ignore them but it would be cool if these could be introduced

1 hour ago, spyro58 said:

Hi everyone. Im pretty new to this game, though i have been playing for a few days so I understand the general idea of the game. This game is amazing imo, with alot of focus on land, sea and air vehicles however, there is not much focus on infantry. So i have some suggestions. Please consider these

Machinegun infantry, deals more damage versus other infantry, but deals less versus vehicles and tanks

Rocket infantry, deals good amount of damage versus tanks and vehicles, but cant hit other infantry

Mortar infantry, has massive range and good damage against most land units but is incredibly slow and takes a minute or two to set up like the anti tank cannons

These are just a few suggestions, feel free to ignore them but it would be cool if these could be introduced

¿Really? This game is about times of World War 2. It is not like those other games sucked out of someone's finger. Plus in the future you will see that infantry is one of the supreme humans in this game.