Jump to content
World Warfare
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

Leaderboard

Popular Content

Showing content with the highest reputation on 10/10/2021 in all areas

  1. Great news! League Event has eventually transformed into League Tournament. More intense battles are ahead! The first season is opening soon, come and gather your brothers to fight side by side! More information as the follows: Rules: l Opening Time: PDT 15:00, EDT 18:00, UTC 22:00 on every Friday. l Closing Time: PDT 15:00, EDT 18:00, UTC 22:00 on every Saturday. l Duration: July 29th to Aug. 24th (Each round opens at every Friday, 4 rounds in total). l Silver Cup: Elite Leagues that chosen according to their past performance. l Bronze Cup: All the other leagues. Requirements: l A battlefield will be opened only if at least 4 league teams join the tournament. l Each league can only have ONE team participate in the tournament. l Each league team must have a full roster of 6 players. About Qualification: l It will adjust your league rankings and qualifications according to your performance while Season One ends l The leagues that have lower rankings in Silver Cup have to join Bronze Cup next season l The leagues that have good rankings in Bronze will be invited to join Silver Cup next season. Rewards: Notes: l The above are the rewards that you get after each round ends. l All the cups that embody your performance in tournament ranking will be erased while Season One ends. l All the cups that you earned will be remained in your league profile page while Season One ends. Bonuses: Notes: l Top 5 Leagues of Silver Cup will get extra rewards while Season One ends, reward information as above. l Leaders of Top 5 Silver Cup Leagues need to leave your performance screenshots under this thread for rewards while Season One ends. l Leader needs to leave an awardee list that indicates the amount of diamond and gold each participant should win. l Each participant of Silver Cup Champion team will be awarded a Wise Strategist Medal. l The 1st place Silver Cup league will also be awarded CHAMPION FLAG of Season One. l Rewards will be delivered in 48 hours after the list received. Should you have any questions, please leave your comments under this thread, you can also contact Peter, Jane, Jack or Waffles in forum. Thanks!
    1 point
×
×
  • Create New...