Jump to content
World Warfare
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
Sign in to follow this  
Peter

Share Battle Sitreps

Recommended Posts

Commanders,

New map "Battle of the Bay" is now available! I believe there are more epic battle scenes are underway on this map. In war the only sure defense is offense, and the efficiency of the offense depends on the warlike souls of those conducting it. Coordinate your Army, Air Forces and Navy to crush upon your enemies! We are glad to have some sitreps or grandeur battle scenes here. Share your sitreps and win the amethysts, please.

 

Sitrep Requirements:

  • Sitrep must be posted in the comments under this thread. In-game name required.
  • Sitrep must be different from the ones from other commanders and your previously posted.
  • Sitrep has to be with thrilling battling scenes.
  • Sitrep has to be embellished with your comments.
  • Sitrep should from map "Battle of the Bay".

 

Rewards:

  • 500 Amethysts for sitrep with both amazing screenshots and exciting comments on battles. 
  • Amethysts only for the FIRST sitrep a commander posts per day.
  • Diamonds will be delivered in 24 hours after the sitrep received.

 

Valid Time Period:

  • Start time: UTC 3:00 a.m.on Oct. 24th; EDT 23:00 p.m., PDT 20:00 p.m., on Oct. 23rd.
  • End time: UTC 15:00 p.m., EDT 11:00 a.m., PDT 8:00 a.m., on Nov. 28th.

 

Should you have any questions, please PM me or go to the support to leave a message. Thank you!

Peter

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×