World Warfare
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

Why There Is No Guide For This Game At All

osos4ever

Hi Commandors :)

I am new to this game and i had searched a lot over the internet and on this forum for any guide or wiki for this game but i didn't find any of them at all ! except the below link only :

So how can we discover or read and learn more about this great amusing game?

i had a lot of questions , how & where can i find its answers?

Please , is there any help?

Just now, Barthel said:

Just read.... There is plenty of information both here on the forums and the FAQ. Did you do the tutorial match? Or just not pay attention to it.

I read the whole topic which i added its link but still need more information and i read also the FAQ which is inside the game settings but also i need more information!

I searched here in the forum but its not organized well as to reach for any info in an easy way so i couldn't reach any result ! For example what is the battlefield matches? and why anyone can quit it?! what is league made for? to compete with other leagues in the battlefield? whats the league city if for? 

by the way i am going with the tutorial and now my city capital is at level 10.

is there any help for some questions Commanders ;):) 

44 minutes ago, Bloodmancer said:

The FAQ in game is outadated and most of the info in it is no longer applicable.

Best way to learn in this game is from experience...

yes the FAQs are outdated and i am still in gaining experience stage :)

17 minutes ago, MkV said:

Find a good league, much of the info on this game is taught.

i am at league but its not active at all even the general chat in the battlefield is also not active users and very lazy to talk , So do u suggest for me some good leagues which i will able to join ? 

5 hours ago, osos4ever said:

Hi Commandors :)